Lido 14 Class Association Officers, etc.

Click on underlined names to send a email.

Officers & Directors
President Stuart Robertson
Vice President Jonathan Carroll
Secretary Dave Carroll
Treasurer Jeanne Smith
Chief Measurer Walter Johnson
Director Ron Runyan
Director Eric Heim
Director Butch Michel
Past President TBD
Honorary Director   Tom Schock
District Secretaries
District 1 (So. California) Mark Ryana
District 2 (No. California) Mark Dawson
District 4 (South West)  - none -
District 5 (Hawaii)  - none -
District 6 (North West) Mark Sandifer
District 7 (Upper Midwest) Kathy Muenz
District 8 (Middle Midwest) - none -
District 9 (Lower Midwest) Richard Hoover
District 11 (North East) - none -
District 10 (South East) - none -
Executive Secretary Sharon Young
Newsletter Editor Dave Carroll
Webmaster John Papadopoulos

Association positions for typically start and end at the Association's Annual Meeting.